Calendar

Calendar for 2023-24 graphic

The D70 Calendar for 2023-24 academic year. 

The D70 Calendar for 2024-25 academic year.

D70 2023-24 graphic calendar to print and display (on the right).   

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 15
Policy Committee Meeting (Board of Education)
-
Educational Resource Center (ERC), 1381 Lake St., Libertyville
Wed, Apr 17
Chorus Club
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Highland Open House Jazz Performance
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Board of Ed Meeting
-
1381 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Rockland Spring Musical
-
Rockland Elementary School, 160 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, Apr 25
BU 3rd & 4th Grade Showcase
-
Butterfield 3rd/4th Grade Open House Showcase
-
Butterfield School, 1441 Lake St, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Incoming Sixth Grade Parent Night @ HMS
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Tue, Apr 30
BU - Battle of the Books
-
Wed, May 1
Chorus Club
-
6th Grade Band, Orchestra, Chorus Concert
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Thu, May 2
FAD70 Meeting
-
Rockland Elementary School, 160 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, May 3
HMS Musical
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, May 4
HMS Musical
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Butterfield
  • Band & Orchestra - District Wide
  • District 70 Calendar
April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4